Director

Mrs Sulabha Ranade


022-25721333

022-25723470 (Fax)

director@sameer.gov.in


Programme Directors


Programme Director(Projects)



Shri S.S.Prasadh

Programme Director(Research)

022-25727177

022-25723254(Fax)

ssp@sameer.gov.in


Registrar

Shri Vinod Kumar Sharma

022-25725213

022-25723254(Fax)

registrar@sameer.gov.in


Heads of Divisions

Division

Name & Designation

Email Id & Contact No.

RF & Microwave Systems Division

Dr. K. P. Ray

Scientist F

kpray@sameer.gov.in

022-25727183

Atmospheric & Radar Instrumentation Division

Dr. Arvind Agarwal Scientist F

arvind@sameer.gov.in

022-25727171

General Facility Division

J. D. Abhayankar Scientist F

jda@sameer.gov.in

022-25727286

Gyrotron and Systems Division

Dr. S. Das

Scientist F

sda@sameer.gov.in

022-25727158

Radar Division

S. S. Prasadh Scientist F

ssp@sameer.gov.in

022-25727177

Industrial & Meteorological Systems Division

Anil Kulkarni Scientist F

anilk@sameer.gov.in

022-25727139

Medical Electronics Division 1

R. Krishnan

Scientist F

krishnan@sameer.gov.in

022-25727125

Photonics Division

Mrs K.Nirmala Scientist F

nirmala@sameer.gov.in

022-25727186

Medical Electronics Division 2

Amol Bhagwat Scientist F

amol@sameer.gov.in

022-25727102

Technology Innovation Division

Rajesh Harsh Scientist F

rajesh1@sameer.gov.in

022-25727107

EMI / EMC Division

M.Y.Joshi

Scientist E

milind@sameer.gov.in

022-65147071