Director General

Mrs Sulabha Ranade


022-25721333

022-25723470 (Fax)

director@sameer.gov.in


Programme Directors

Dr. A.Agarwal

Programme Director(Projects)

022-25727171

022-25723254(Fax)

arvind@sameer.gov.in

Shri J.D.Abhyankar

Programme Director (Technology Establishment)

022-25727286

022-25723254(Fax)

jda@sameer.gov.in

Shri S.S.Prasadh

Programme Director(Research)

022-25727177

022-25723254(Fax)

ssp@sameer.gov.in


Registrar

Shri Vinod Kumar Sharma

022-25725213

022-25723254(Fax)

registrar@sameer.gov.in


Heads of Divisions

Division

Name & Designation

Email Id & Contact No.

RF & Microwave Systems Division

Dr. A.Agarwal

Scientist F
arvind@sameer.gov.in

022-25727171

Atmospheric & Radar Instrumentation Division

Dr. Arvind Agarwal

 Scientist F

arvind@sameer.gov.in

022-25727171

General Facility Division

J. D. Abhayankar

 Scientist F

jda@sameer.gov.in

022-25727286

Gyrotron and Systems Division

Dr. S. Das

Scientist F

sda@sameer.gov.in

022-25727158

Radar Division

S. S. Prasadh

Scientist F

ssp@sameer.gov.in

022-25727177

Industrial & Meteorological Systems Division

Anil Kulkarni

 Scientist F

anilk@sameer.gov.in

022-25727139

Medical Electronics Division 1

R. Krishnan

Scientist F

krishnan@sameer.gov.in

022-25727125

Medical Electronics Division 2

Amol Bhagwat

Scientist F

amol@sameer.gov.in

022-25727102

Photonics Division

Mrs K.Nirmala

Scientist F

nirmala@sameer.gov.in

022-25727186

Technology Innovation Division

Rajesh Harsh Scientist F

rajesh1@sameer.gov.in

022-25727107

Technology Innovation Division 2 Amol Bhagwat

Scientist F

amol@sameer.gov.in

022-25727102

EMI / EMC Division

M.Y.Joshi

Scientist E

milind@sameer.gov.in

022-65147071