You are here Home > Who's Who

Director General

Dr. P. Hanumantha Rao


022-25721333

022-25723470 (Fax)

dg@sameer.gov.in


Programme Directors, Mumbai

Shri. Anil Kulkarni

Scientist G & Programme Director
(Sponsored Projects)
022-25727154 anilk@sameer.gov.in
Shri. R Krishnan

Scientist G & Programme Director
(Strategic & Infrastructure)
022-25727125 krishnan@sameer.gov.in

Shri. J. D. Abhyankar

Scientist F & Programme Director (Technology Establishment)

022-27593137

jda@sameer.gov.in

Programme Director, Chennai

Shri. V. Venkatesan

Scientist F & Programme Director
044- 22544030 vvenkatesan.sameer@nic.in
Programme Director, Kolkata
Dr. P. Hanumantha Rao 033-23574875 phrao.sameer@gov.in
Programme Director, Visakhapatnam
Dr.B.Subba Rao

Programm Director, Scientist-G
(+91-891) 2867600 pdvizag.sameer@nic.in
Programme Director, Guwahati    
Dr. T. Tiwari

Programm Director, Scientist-F
0361 2583190 tiwari@sameer.gov.in


Registrar

Shri. Vinod Kumar Sharma

022-25725213

022-25723254(Fax)

registrar@sameer.gov.in

 
Head Finance & Accounts
Shri. Purushottam V Suryarao 022-25727120 pvs@sameer.gov.in

Nodal Officers

Office

Name

Contact

Chief Vigilance Officer

Dr. Anil Kumar Pipal

 Scientist F, MeitY

pipal@meity.gov.in
 +91-11-24301323, +91-11-24364777 

Assistant Vigilance Officer (Mumbai)

Shri. S. N. Pethe

Scientist F 

sanjay@sameer.gov.in

022-25727228

Public Grievance Officer

Shri. Amol P. Bhagwat

Scientist F 

amol@sameer.gov.in

022-25727102

Central Public Information Officer

Shri. Vinod Kumar Sharma

pio@sameer.gov.in

022-25727110

First Appellate Authority

Shri. R Krishnan

Scientist G

krishnan@sameer.gov.in

022-25727125

Web Information Manager

Dr. A.P.Deshpande  

Scientist E

abhay@sameer.gov.in

022-25727210 / 7136