Director General

Dr. Sulabha Ranade


022-25721333

022-25723470 (Fax)

director@sameer.gov.in


Programme Directors

Shri J.D.Abhyankar

Programme Director (Technology Establishment)

022-25727286

022-25723254(Fax)

jda@sameer.gov.in

Shri S.S.Prasadh

Programme Director (Research & Development)

022-25727177

022-25723254(Fax)

ssp@sameer.gov.in


Registrar

Shri Vinod Kumar Sharma

022-25725213

022-25723254(Fax)

registrar@sameer.gov.in

 
Head Finance & Accounts
Shri Purushottam V Suryarao 022-25727120 pvs@sameer.gov.in


Heads of Divisions

Division

Name & Designation

Email Id & Contact No.

General Facility Division

J. D. Abhayankar

 Scientist F

jda@sameer.gov.in

022-25727286

Radar Division

S. S. Prasadh

Scientist F

ssp@sameer.gov.in

022-25727177

Industrial & Meteorological Systems Division

Anil Kulkarni

Scientist F

anilk@sameer.gov.in

022-25727139

Medical Electronics Division 1

R. Krishnan

Scientist F

krishnan@sameer.gov.in

022-25727125

Medical Electronics Division 2

S. N. Pethe

Scientist F

sanjay@sameer.gov.in

022-25727228

Photonics Division

Mrs K. Nirmala

Scientist F

nirmala@sameer.gov.in

022-25727186

Technology Innovation Division

Rajesh Harsh

Scientist F

rajesh1@sameer.gov.in

022-25727107

EMI / EMC Division

M.Y.Joshi

Scientist F

milind@sameer.gov.in

022-65147071

Atmospheric & Microwave Systems Division

S. S. Kakatkar

Scientist F

sandeep@sameer.gov.in

022-25727142