Director General

Dr. Sulabha Ranade


022-25721333

022-25723470 (Fax)

director@sameer.gov.in


Programme Directors

Shri S.S.Prasadh

Scientist G & Programme Director (Research & Development)

022-25727177

022-25723254(Fax)

ssp@sameer.gov.in

Shri J.D.Abhyankar

Scientist F & Programme Director (Technology Establishment)

022-25727286

022-25723254(Fax)

jda@sameer.gov.in


Registrar

Shri Vinod Kumar Sharma

022-25725213

022-25723254(Fax)

registrar@sameer.gov.in

 
Head Finance & Accounts
Shri Purushottam V Suryarao 022-25727120 pvs@sameer.gov.in


Heads of Divisions

Division

Name & Designation

Email Id & Contact No.

Radar Division

R. P. Pinto

Scientist F

pinto@sameer.gov.in

022-25727150

Industrial & Meteorological Systems Division

Anil Kulkarni

Scientist F

anilk@sameer.gov.in

022-25727139

Medical Electronics Division 1

R. Krishnan

Scientist F

krishnan@sameer.gov.in

022-25727125

Medical Electronics Division 2

S. N. Pethe

Scientist F

sanjay@sameer.gov.in

022-25727228

Photonics Division

Mrs K. Nirmala

Scientist F

nirmala@sameer.gov.in

022-25727186

Technology Innovation Division

Rajesh Harsh

Scientist F

rajesh1@sameer.gov.in

022-25727107

EMI / EMC Division

M.Y.Joshi

Scientist F

milind@sameer.gov.in

022-65147071

Atmospheric & Microwave Systems Division

S. S. Kakatkar

Scientist F

sandeep@sameer.gov.in

022-25727142


Nodal Officers

Office

Name

Contact

Chief Vigilance Officer

Dr. A.K.Garg Scientist F MeitY

ajaik@meity.gov.in
 +91-11-24364799
Fax :  +91-11-24364799

Assistant Vigilance Officer (Mumbai)

Shri. S.J.Pillai Scientist F

sathyan@sameer.gov.in

022-25727185

Public Grievance Officer

Shri S.S.Prasadh Scientist G

ssp@sameer.gov.in

022-25727177

Central Public Information Officer

Dr. A.J.Verma Scientist E

pio@sameer.gov.in

022-25727182

First Appellate Authority

Shri S.S.Prasadh Scientist G

ssp@sameer.gov.in

022-25727177

Web Information Manager

Dr. A.P.Deshpande  Scientist E

abhay@sameer.gov.in

022-25727236